Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Südwest

AlzChem Trostberg GmbH
Kurt Biebinger
Tel.  +49 6231 5080
Mobil +49 175 5710926
E-Mail: kurt.biebinger@alzchem.com

DüKa Düngekalkgesellschaft mbH
Alexander Voit
Tel. +49 9401 929942
Mobil +49 170 3426863
E-Mail: voit@dueka.de

ICL Fertilizers Deutschland GmbH
Andreas Seithel
Mobil +49 173 7006091
E-Mail: andreas.seithel@icl-group.com

Dr. Heinrich Thöle
Mobil +49 170 9626930
E-Mail: heinrich.thoele@icl-group.com

Kalkwerk Hufgard GmbH
Georg Englert
Tel.  +49 6024 673916
Mobil +49 173 3755008
E-Mail: georg.englert@hufgard.de

K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH
Lukas Bangert
Mobil: +49 152 56738037
E-Mail: lukas.bangert@k-plus-s.com

Dr. Ludwig Lichtenegger
Mobil: +49 176 12347930
E-Mail: ludwig.lichtenegger@k-plus-s.com

Rheinkalk GmbH
Joachim Breuer
Mobil +49 162 2015392
E-Mail: joachim.breuer@lhoist.com

skw Stickstoffwerke Piesteritz GmbH
Carsten Koch
Mobil +49 15119568109
E-Mail: carsten.koch@skwp.de

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Felix Schopp
Mobil  +49 160 4351286
E-Mail: felix.schopp@yara.com

Richard Beumers
Tel. +49 2594 798-0
Mobil +49 151 46705450
E-Mail: richard.beumers@yara.com