Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Bayern

AlzChem AG
Andreas Franzl
Oberkorb 1
84405 Grüntegernbach
Tel.  +49 8086 946116
Fax  +49 8086 946117
Mobil +49 175 2237828
E-Mail: andreas.franzl@alzchem.com

AlzChem AG
Dr. Jürgen Klasse
Dr.-Albert-Frank-Straße 32
83308 Trostberg
Tel.  +49 8621 862922
Fax  +49 8621 862252
Mobil +49 171 3076602
E-Mail: hans-juergen.klasse@alzchem.com

Bayerische Düngekalk Werbe- und Marketing GmbH
Herbert Molitor
Fraunhoferstraße 2
93092 Barbing
Tel.  +49 9401 929940
Fax  +49 9401 929959
Mobil +49 170 3594618
E-Mail: herbert.molitor@bdg-wm.de

Borealis L.A.T. GmbH
Wolfgang Hofmair
St.-Peter-Straße 25
4021 LINZ
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.  +43 732 69143456
Fax  +43 732 691463456
Mobil +43 6642606562
E-Mail: wolfgang.hofmair@borealisgroup.com

DOMO Caproleuna GmbH
Dr. Ludwig Lichtenegger
Am Haupttor, Bau 3101
06237 Leuna
Tel. +49 3461 432288
Fax +49 3461 432676
Mobil +49 173 3010122
E-Mail: ludwig.lichtenegger@domo.org

Düka Düngekalk GmbH
Dr. Andreas Weber
Fraunhoferstraße 2
93092 Barbing
Tel. +49 9401 9299-43
Fax +49 9401 9299-980
Mobil +49 171 4636824
E-Mail: weber@dueka.de

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Bernhard Fuchs / Norbert Baumgartner
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 23
68165 Mannheim
Tel.  +49 871 14227703
Fax  +49 871 14233950
Mobil +49 151 40653259
E-Mail: bernhard.fuchs@eurochemagro.com
E-Mail: norbert.baumgartner@eurochemagro.com

ICL Fertilizers Deutschland GmbH
Josef Lindenmeier
Giulinistraße 2
67065 Ludwigshafen
Tel.  +49 7964 514
Fax  +49 7964 330425
Mobil +49 172 6316941
E-Mail: josef.lindenmeier@icl-group.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Dr. Karl-Heinz Neuner
Raiffeisenstraße 3
91180 Heideck
Tel.  +49 9177 9578
Fax  +49 9177 9579
Mobil +49 176 12348356
E-Mail: karl-heinz.neuner@k-plus-s.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Dr. Gudwin Rühlicke
Fliederweg 3
84100 Oberaichbach
Tel.  +49 8707 8428
Fax  +49 8707 8427
Mobil +49 176 12348355
E-Mail: gudwin.ruehlicke@k-plus-s.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Ludwig
Birkig 14
95336 Mainleus
Tel. +49 2594 798-0
Fax +49 2594 798-116
Mobil +49 171 3013690
E-Mail: thomas.ludwig@yara.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Stephan Wohlmuth
Carl-Thiel-Straße 7
93180 Deuerling
Tel.  +49 9498 904497
Mobil +49 170 6391586
E-Mail: stephan.wohlmuth@yara.com