Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | West

AlzChem Trostberg GmbH
Martin Reimann
Tel.  +49 5245 6929
Mobil +49 160 90652974
E-Mail: martin.reimann@alzchem.com

AlzChem Trostberg GmbH
Henry Becker
Tel.  +49 5127 931602
Mobil +49 162 9340310
E-Mail: heinrich.becker@alzchem.com

ICL Fertilizers Deutschland GmbH
Dr. Heinrich Thöle
Mobil +49 170 9626930
E-Mail: heinrich.thoele@icl-group.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Lukas Bangert
E-Mail: lukas.bangert@k-plus-s.com

Bernd Frey
Tel. +49 3925 320783
Mobil +49 176 12348353
E-Mail: bernd.frey@k-plus-s.com

Rheinkalk KDI GmbH & Co. KG
Sabine Sill
Tel.  +49 5726 921024
Mobil +49 172 2356189
E-Mail: sabine.sill@rheinkalk.de

skw Stickstoffwerke Piesteritz GmbH
Carsten Koch
Mobil +49 15119568109
E-Mail: carsten.koch@skwp.de

Vereinigte Kreidewerke Dammann GmbH & Co. KG
Carsten Jöns
Tel. +49 4828 69-46
Mobil: +49 170 7984719
E-Mail: carsten.joens@omya.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Sören Hersemann
Mobil +49 171 5264296
E-Mail: soeren.hersemann@yara.com