Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Bayern

AlzChem Trostberg GmbH
Andreas Franzl
Tel.  +49 8086 946116
Mobil +49 175 2237828
E-Mail: andreas.franzl@alzchem.com

 

Dominik Galster
Tel. +49 9191 6155999
Mobil +49 160 4496933
E-Mail: dominik.galster@alzchem.com

Bayerische Düngekalk Werbe- und Marketing GmbH
Dr. Andreas Weber
Tel.  +49 9401 929940
Mobil +49 171 4636824
E-Mail: andreas.weber@bdg-wm.de

Borealis L.A.T. GmbH
Wolfgang Hofmair
Tel.  +43 732 6914-3456
Mobil +43 664 2606562
E-Mail: wolfgang.hofmair@borealisgroup.com

DOMO Caproleuna GmbH
Susanne Reichert
Mobil +49 170 5560698
E-Mail: susanne.reichert@domo.org

ICL Fertilizers Deutschland GmbH
Andreas Seithel
Mobil +49 173 7006091
E-Mail: andreas.seithel@icl-group.com

K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH
Dr. Ludwig Lichtenegger
Mobil +49 176 12347930
E-Mail: ludwig.lichtenegger@k-plus-s.com

skw Stickstoffwerke Piesteritz GmbH

Matthias Neuner
Mobil +49 151 19568663
E-Mail: matthias.neuner@skwp.de

Reinhard Lindinger
Mobil +49 151 19568125
E-Mail: reinhard.lindinger@skwp.de

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Felix Schopp
Mobil +49 160 4351286
E-Mail: felix.schopp@yara.com