Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Nord - Schleswig-Holstein / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

AlzChem Trostberg GmbH
Henry Becker
Kaiserstraße 15
31177 Harsum
Tel. +49 5127 931602
Fax +49 5127 931609
Mobil +49 162 9340310
E-Mail: heinrich.becker@alzchem.com

Heiko Ludwig
Am Born 4
04910 Elsterwerda
Tel. +49 3533 162957
Mobil +49 170 9139196
E-Mail: heiko.ludwig@alzchem.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Hubert Beyel
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord und Ost
Mecklenburgstraße 24 a
29225 Celle
Tel. +49 5141 940788
Fax +49 5141 940781
Mobil +49 151 40653255
E-Mail: hubert.beyel@eurochemagro.com

Volker Sandrock
Erzebacher Straße 6
36286 Neuenstein
Tel. +49 6677 8145
Fax +49 6677 8179
Mobil +49 151 40653274
E-Mail: volker.sandrock@eurochemagro.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Dr. Steffen Leidel
Vertrieb & Marketing Deutschland
Regionalberatung Mecklenburg-Vorpommern/Nordbrandenburg
Seeweg 2
19243 Woez
Tel. +49 38853 33843
Fax +49 38853 33854
Mobil +49 176 12348357
E-Mail: steffen.leidel@k-plus-s.com

Christoph Weidemann
Regionalberater Schleswig-Holstein
Haus-Nr. 10 „Kronsbergkate 1“
23717 Stendorf
Mobil +49 176 12348345
Fax +49 561 930147440
E-Mail: christoph.weidemann@k-plus-s.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Kerstin Berlin
Bebelstraße 3 c
18375 Ostseebad Prerow
Mobil +49 170 9235544
Fax +49 38233 69194
E-Mail: kerstin.berlin@yara.com

Jens Grube
Haupstraße 40
23619 Zarpen
Tel. +49 4533 798683
Fax +49 4533 798684
E-Mail: jens.grube@yara.com

Vereinigte Kreidewerke Dammann KG
Andreas Volkmann
Am Schinkel
25566 Lägerdorf
Tel. +49 4828 6912
Fax +49 5129 781992
E-Mail: avolkmann@dammann.de

Oliver Borowy
Robert-Blum-Straße 41
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel. +49 38392 31126
Fax +49 5129 781984
Mobil +49 170 7984726
E-Mail: oborowy@dammann.de