Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Baden-Württemberg

AlzChem AG
Kurt Biebinger
Hauptstraße 195
67125 Dannstadt-Schauernheim
Tel.  +49 6231 5080
Fax  +49 6231 916442
Mobil +49 175 5710926
E-Mail: kurt.biebinger@alzchem.com

DüKa Düngekalkgesellschaft mbH
Alexander Voit
Starenweg 6
74199 Untergruppenbach
Mobil +49 170 3426863
E-Mail: voit@dueka.de

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Norbert Baumgartner
Theodor-Körner-Straße 6
74613 Öhringen
Tel.  +49 7941 37646
Fax  +49 7941 87209351
Mobil +49 151 40653252
E-Mail: norbert.baumgartner@eurochemagro.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Reiner End
Leimental 5
77654 Offenburg
Tel.  +49 781 9484444
Fax  +49 781 9484445
Mobil +49 151 40653258
E-Mail: reiner.end@eurochemagro.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Dr. Karl-Heinz Neuner
Raiffeisenstraße 3
91180 Heideck
Tel.  +49 9177 9578
Fax  +49 9177 9579
Mobil +49 176 12348356
E-Mail: karl-heinz.neuner@kali-gmbh.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Erwin Niederländer
Gipsgrube 3
66399 Mandelbachtal
Tel.  +49 6893 6388
Fax  +49 6893 6396
Mobil +49 176 12348350
E-Mail: erwin.niederlaender@kali-gmbh.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Roland Stamm
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 14
72663 Großbettlingen
Mobil  +49 151 40557093
E-Mail: roland.stamm@yara.com