Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Brandenburg/Sachsen/Thüringen

AlzChem AG
Heiko Ludwig
Am Born 4
04910 Elsterwerda
Tel.  +49 3533 162957
Mobil +49 170 9139196
E-Mail: heiko.ludwig@alzchem.com

AlzChem AG
Ewald Ebert
Alschberger Weg 4
36160 Dipperz
Tel. +49 6657 6429
Fax +49 6657 918514
Mobil +49 175 2237805
E-Mail: ewald.ebert@alzchem.com

Bayerische Düngekalk Werbe- und Marketing GmbH
Herbert Molitor
Fraunhoferstraße 2
93092 Barbing
Tel.  +49 9401 929940
Fax  +49 9401 929959
Mobil +49 170 3594618
E-Mail: herbert.molitor@bdg-wm.de

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Volker Sandrock
Erzebacher Straße 6
36286 Neuenstein
Tel.  +49 6677 8145
Fax  +49 6677 8179
Mobil +49 151 40653274
E-Mail: volker.sandrock@eurochemagro.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Bernhard Fuchs
Mohnstraße 14
83046 Kumhausen OT Preißenberg
Mobil +49 151 40653259
E-Mail: bernhard.fuchs@eurochemagro.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Bernd Frey
Schulweg 24
39418 Neundorf
Tel.  +49 3925 320783
Fax  +49 3925 320784
Mobil +49 176 12348353
E-Mail: bernd.frey@kali-gmbh.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Frank Hertwig
Wolliner Straße 9
10435 Berlin
Tel.  +49 30 44340278
Fax  +49 30 44340279
Mobil +49 176 12349332
E-Mail: frank.hertwig@kali-gmbh.com

Vereinigte Kreidewerke Dammann KG
Ronald Sammler
Hafersteig 6
15528 Spreehagen-Mark
Tel.  +49 33633 66397
Fax  +49 5129 781611
Mobil +49 151 12042421
E-Mail: rsammler@dammann.de

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Ludwig
Birkig 14
95336 Mainleus
Tel. +49 2594 798-0
Fax +49 2594 798-116
Mobil +49 171 3013690
E-Mail: thomas.ludwig@yara.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Stefanie Schmidt
Laehrscher Jagdweg 41
14167 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 84722248
Fax +49 30 84722308
Mobil +49 170 5641607
E-Mail: stefanie.schmidt@yara.com