Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland

AlzChem AG
Ewald Ebert
Dr.-Albert-Frank-Straße 32
83308 Trostberg
Tel.  +49 6657 6429
Fax  +49 6657 918514
Mobil +49 175 2237805
E-Mail: ewald.ebert@alzchem.com

AlzChem AG
Kurt Biebinger
Dr.-Albert-Frank-Straße 32
83308 Trostberg
Tel.  +49 6657 6429
Fax  +49 6657 918514
Mobil +49 175 5710926
E-Mail: kurt.biebinger@alzchem.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Norbert Baumgartner
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 23
68165 Mannheim
Tel.  +49 781 9484444
Fax  +49 781 9484445
Mobil +49 151 40653252
E-Mail: norbert.baumgartner@eurochemagro.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Reiner End
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 23
68165 Mannheim
Tel.  +49 781 9484444
Fax  +49 781 9484445
Mobil +49 151 40653258
E-Mail: reiner.end@eurochemagro.com

Kalkwerk Hufgard GmbH
Dr. Alke Gabriel
Antoniusstraße 2-4
63768 Hösbach-Rottenberg
Tel.  +49 6024 673916
Fax  +49 6024 673970
Mobil +49 177 7844752
E-Mail: alke.gabriel@hufgard.de

K+S KALI GmbH
Erwin Niederländer
Gipsgrube 3
66399 Mandelbachtal
Tel.  +49 6893 6388
Fax  +49 6893 6396
Mobil +49 176 12348350
E-Mail: erwin.niederlaender@k-plus-s.com

Rheinkalk KDI GmbH & Co KG
Dr. agr. Uwe Pihl
Am Kalkstein 1
42489 Wülfrath
Tel.  +49 2058 172793
Fax  +49 2058 172791
Mobil +49 172 2356162
E-Mail: uwe.pihl@rheinkalk.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Roland Stamm
Hanninghof 35
48249 Dülmen
Tel. +49 2594 798-0
Fax +49 2594 798-118
Mobil +49 151 40557093
E-Mail: roland.stamm@yara.com