Landesarbeitskreis Düngung | Niedersachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt

AlzChem AG
Henry Becker
Kaiserstraße 15
31177 Harsum
Tel.  +49 5127 931602
Fax  +49 5127 931609
Mobil +49 162 9340310
E-Mail: heinrich.becker@alzchem.com

AlzChem AG
Heiko Ludwig
Am Born 4
04910 Elsterwerda
Tel. +49 3533 162957
Mobil +49 170 9139196
E-Mail: heiko.ludwig@alzchem.com

DOMO Caproleuna GmbH
Andreas Böbe
Am Haupttor, Bau 3101
06237 Leuna
Tel. +49 3461 43-2793
Mobil +49 171 7530786
E-Mail: andreas.boebe@domo.org

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Jürgen Berwinkel
Im Dieke 59 b
33334 Gütersloh
Tel.  +49 5241 9619661
Fax  +49 561 9619662
Mobil +49 176 12349245
E-Mail: juergen.berwinkel@eurochemagro.com

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Volker Sandrock
Erzebacher Straße 6
36286 Neuenstein
Tel.  +49 6677 8145
Fax  +49 6677 8179
Mobil +49 176 12349243
E-Mail: volker.sandrock@eurochemagro.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Bernd Frey
Schulweg 24
39418 Neundorf
Tel.  +49 3925 320783
Fax  +49 3925 320784
Mobil +49 176 12348353
E-Mail: bernd.frey@kali-gmbh.com

K+S KALI GmbH
Reinhard Elfrich
Bonhoefferstraße 18
48351 Everswinkel
Tel.  +49 2582 9363
Fax  +49 2582 9364
Mobil +49 176 12348347
E-Mail: reinhard.elfrich@kali-gmbh.com

Rheinkalk KDI
Sabine Sill
Raderhorster Ring 29
32469 Petershagen
Tel.  +49 5726 921060
Fax  +49 5726 921040
Mobil +49 172 2356189
E-Mail: sabine.sill@lhoist.com

Vereinigte Kreidewerke Dammann KG
Carsten Jöns
Am Schinkel
25566 Lägerdorf
Tel.  +49 4828 6946
Fax  +49 5129 781991
Mobil +49 170 7984719
E-Mail: cjoens@dammann.de

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Regionalbüro Nordholz
Hans-Joachim Dücker
Wurster Straße 52
27637 Nordholz-Spieka
Tel. +49 4741 6030-232
Fax +49 4741 6030-261
Mobil +49 162 2098500
E-Mail: hans-joachim.duecker@yara.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Regionalbüro Mehringen
Dipl.-Kfm. Torsten Grasshoff
Kreisstraße 33
06456 Mehringen
Tel. +49 3473 802565
Fax +49 3473 802553
Mobil +49 170 3308514
E-Mail: torsten.grasshoff@yara.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Sören Hersemann
Köhlte 20
32479 Hille
Mobil +49 171 5264296
E-Mail: soeren.hersemann@yara.com

YARA GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Stefanie Schmidt
Laehr'scher Jagdweg 41
14167 Berlin
Tel.  +49 30 84722248
Fax  +49 30 84722308
Mobil +49 170 5641607
E-Mail: stefanie.schmidt@yara.com